SUBMISSIONS

Full Papers, Panels, Workshops, Abstracts and Undergraduate Research Posters

image96

  • Submissions will remain open until December 17, 2018.
  • Notification of Acceptance: January 21, 2019
  • Deadline for resubmission of revised full papers: January 31, 2019
  • Undergraduate Research Poster submissions will also remain open until December 17, 2018.  Once accepted, the students will prepare a poster (appx. dimensions of 24" x 36") of the research for display at the conference. Undergraduate students will have a chance to present their poster at the poster session, with three prizes for the Best Poster/Research.

Tracks & Chairs

image97

Accounting, Finance, Economics Homer Bonitsis, theologos.h.bonitsis@njit.edu
Chiaku Chukwuogor, Chukwuogorc@easternct.edu

Business Analytics and Knowledge Management 

Matt Liberatore, matthew.liberatore@villanova.edu

Dinesh R. Pai, drp18@psu.edu

Decision Making 

Gang Li, gli@bentley.edu
John W. Weber, JWeber@devry.edu

International Business and Law 

Jennifer Swanson, jswanson@stonehill.edu

Information Systems and Decision Support

Manouch Tabatabaei, mtabatab@georgiasouthern.edu

Carolyn LaMacchia, clamacch@bloomu.edu

Innovation and Creativity 

Carolyn LaMacchia, clamacch@bloomu.edu

Legal, Ethical, and Social Issues 

Binshan Lin, Binshan.Lin@lsus.edu

Anil Aggarwal, aaggarwal@ubalt.edu

Marketing 

Effie Stavrulaki, estavrulaki@bentley.edu

Operations Management/Operations Research

Joy Field, fieldjo@bc.edu

Organizational Theory and Behavior 

Jennifer Swanson, jswanson@stonehill.edu

Kellyann Kowalski, kkowalski@umassd.edu

Strategy, New Ventures and Entrepreneurship

Anshu Arora, anshu.arora@wilkes.edu

Jeff Moretz, jmoretz@fairfield.edu

Supply Chain Management and Logistics

Pedro Reyes, Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu

Sustainability 

Hal Ravinder, ravinderh@mail.montclair.ed

Teaching and Innovative Education

Linda Friedman, Linda.Friedman@baruch.cuny.ed

Proceed with your Submission

image98

 

Please make your submission through:

 https://nedsi2019.exordo.com/


If you have an account, please log in. If not, set up an account and then log in.